James River Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (484) 601-7597
  • 11934 W Broad St, Suite 210 , Henrico, VA 23233

James River Orthodontics Reviews

We’re a different kind of ortho. We are proud to say James River Orthodontics is the highest and most reviewed practice in RVA. Dr. Larry Scarborough, a Richmond Magazine Top Orthodontist, and his enthusiastic team strives to offer much more than standard orthodontic care. The Scarborough Smile Guarantee program, Retainers For Life™ and gag-free digital impressions are all just the beginning of our commitment to a higher level of patient care, while Conservation, Healing and Education is our commitment to greater community impact. It’s what we would want for ourselves, and it’s exactly what we want for our community.

Smile with purpose.

http://jamesriverorthodontics.com

804-672-8607


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1597 - 1622 of 1622

"JRO is a fun and exciting place to receive orthodontic treatment. It's evident that Dr. Scarborough and his team genuinely care about you. They have developed an orthodontic experience that seems to be entirely focused on the patient which makes it a great place to get braces or Invisalign!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Saurah explained what she was doing and answered our questions. The only procedure that was a little uncomfortable was placing the bands on Sarah's teeth."

Review Verified on 5/3/2015
"Thanks to everyone at James River Orthodonitics for making the process of getting braces an easy one. Choosing an orthodontist for my child was quite a challenge, having been to several orthodontic consultations I knew what to expect and what not to. JRO exceeded my expectations, the staff was knowledgable, professional and welcoming. Dr. Scarborough was detailed and informative, he addressed all of my questions and concerns with sincerity. Definitely a top-notch orthodontist in Richmond."

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"I will be bringing my kids back here. I've never been in an environment where everyone is nice and know what they are doing."

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"Always a comforting experience by a super team!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"We love JRO! From day 1, we have had such a positive experience. And on top of such great care for my 7 year old, everyone is SO friendly. When our dentist recommended JRO, it said a lot to me that her 8 year old daughter was a patient and they have not disappointed! My daughter actually complains that she doesn't get to go MORE often! Thanks for making every visit an enjoyable one."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Great job today"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Each and every visit is pleasant. I am always Informed on what procedure will be done. I would definitely recommend JRO To my family and friends."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"We are new to JRO but we really like how helpful and friendly everyone is."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Well my son he is the patient, Elijah Alston. Every single time we visit the lady are all so very nice in cheerful it's sicking; in a very nice way. They are so helpful. When ever I have an issue its always solved an I'm satisfied."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"We always receive outstanding service at JRO. I am happy to recommend your office to any of my friends. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"I was refered to JRO because of my gap in the frone of my mouth, I had thourgt about it for a while. I thought it would be too expensive, and I felt that my insurance wouldn't cover the cost. Everyone At JRO were very pleasant and helpful. I have not had any bad experiences. I can't wait to see my new smile when I get my bracese off. Thank you JRO... TEAM"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"JRO is awesome! Dr. Scarborough and his team are the best. I am currently in Invisalign and he treated both of my children. Our treatment was very affordable and they had several payment plans. They really care about their patients. The atmosphere is great and I am constantly referring my family and friends."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"I went to James river Orthodontics for my first time and I loved it. They were very assuring and helpful. They worked with me and helped me as much as the could. They were nice & I'm glad i made the switch to them. I recommend that every one switch to JRO! You will see a difference the second you walk into there office, I Promise !"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"We love Dr. Scarborough and his staff. When choosing an orthodontist a few years ago for phase 1 of my daughters treatment, we got several opinions but ultimately picked James River Orthodontist mainly because of the wonderful treatment we got during the evaluation. Everyone was so nice and friendly. All during my daughter's treatment we experienced the same upbeat attitude. My daughter loved the river rock program and x-box in the lobby. I loved that Dr. Scarborough and all his staff took such great care of my daughter. We've already have had consultations for both my daughters and will be back in the Fall for phase 1 (for my younger one) and phase 2 (for my older daughter). I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"I have had 2 consultations with Kristin. First to get my cemented retainer removed and then for braces/retainers. I hadn't been to the dentist in over 20 years. I'm so glad there and people like Kristin who understand personal situations and don't judge you. After my deep cleaning was completed, I'm ready to get my teeth straight again and JRO is the only place to go. I have appreciated both experiences I've had with JRO thus far. Thank you Kristin!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"James River orthodontist is awesome I love it. Some people say they don't want to got to their orthodontist but I'm always excited. My teeth are all straight and if I had problems all we would have to call and they would get me in right away. Everybody there is so nice and caring."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"A good visit."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"The staff at JRO is awesome! They always take the time to answer all of my questions and let me be part of the decision making in my treatment plan!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"You guys are awesome. Everyone's so nice and friendly. We feel very welcomed and I love being apart of the appointments."

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"Excellent service!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"We absolutely love this place! We have never had a bad visit and everyone there is super sweet and very helpful. Dr. Scarborough is extremely nice and very attentive to his patients. We have seen all of the techs and they are all fantastic. We couldn't be happier with our experience thus far."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Great, as always!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"The JRO team are professional and always have a pleasant attitude! I truly feel I am in good hands with Dr. Scarbough."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"We have had a great experience so far."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"I love coming to JRO because the entire staff is extremely friendly, upbeat and helpful. They all genuinely care about you and your family. Dr. Scarborough is a terrific orthodontist and would recommend him to anyone. He is extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all the latest techniques and technology. Going to the DR is not always fun but JRO makes it enjoyable."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Reviews 1597 - 1622 of 1622

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com